Weather in Lake Charles (Updated 4 Hours 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    56.9 °F

    Humidity

    73%

    Wind : From the ENE at 6.0 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    5.12 PM
  • Today

    Light Rain
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Rain
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lake Charles

      • 3 Dec, Sat 69 / 53 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 63 / 57 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 65 / 55 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 68 / 48 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 73 / 52 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 70 / 35 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 54 / 31 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 55 / 34 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 62 / 50 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments