Weather in Lake Charles (Updated 3 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    67.0 °F

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.05 AM

    Sunset

    6.59 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lake Charles

      • 29 Sep, Thu 85 / 57 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 83 / 59 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 84 / 60 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 88 / 62 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 90 / 66 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 89 / 69 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 90 / 70 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 91 / 67 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 90 / 65 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat

    Comments