Weather in Lake Charles (Updated 1 Hour 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    89.6 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the ESE at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    7.38 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lake Charles

      • 29 Aug, Mon 85 / 73 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 92 / 74 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 93 / 74 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 95 / 74 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 92 / 72 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 91 / 74 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 87 / 74 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 85 / 73 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 87 / 73 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed

    Comments