Weather in Lake Charles (Updated 6 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    84.4 °F

    Humidity

    -999%

    Wind : From the SSW at 7.0 MPH Gusting to 7.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.13 AM

    Sunset

    8.06 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lake Charles

      • 27 May, Sat 85 / 74 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 87 / 75 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 87 / 72 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 80 / 69 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 81 / 68 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 83 / 68 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 84 / 69 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 83 / 69 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 85 / 69 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments